, , , ,

SBS has recently released a teaser for their upcoming “SBS Gayo Daejun 2010”. In the clip, you can see the stars that will be participating in the big year end festival, including F.T. Island, KARA, Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls), SHINee, 2PM, BEAST, T-ara, Super Junior, After School, 2AM, CN. Blue, 2NE1, Se7en, GD & TOP (Big Bang), Girls’ Generation, and BoA. It will start at 9:55 PM KST on December 29th.

Apparently, “Gayo” means music, “Dae” means big, and “Jun” means war. Who else is excited for it, especially for the maknae special?

Source: Yahoo + onesweetdelightlater@tumblr + chouchihching@YouTube