…go to our talented ladies! After concise evaluation by a panel of judges the Journalists’ Association of Korea announced the official winner of  the 2010 Proud Korean Awards, taking into strict consideration of the nominee’s contributions to national unity, global competitiveness, vision and other various factors. 

There will be an official ceremony for this awarding event. It will be held at Juniper Room in 63 Building in Yeouido, Seoul on the 10th of December at 11.00am KST.

Congrats to the Girls!

Credits: Fanwonder . com