Tomorrow, May 3rd, is the showdown date! It is the day us SONEs has been waiting for since the release of ‘Twinkle’! It is going to be TaeTiSeo’s debut stage on M!Countdown where they will be performing ‘Twinkle’ and ‘Baby Steps’!

To anticipate their performances, Taeyeon, Tiffany and Seohyun has provided us with multiple SelCa to tease us even more! Check ’em out below;

Its as if they haven’t spoiled us enough with their Selca, they even provided a behind the stage making of TaeTiSeo’s ‘Twinkle’ MV! Check This Out~

TaeTiSeo: Hello we are SNSD, I’m Tiffany, Seohyun, and Taeyeon~
Tiffany: Neh, where are we at now?
Taeyeon: It’s our MV’s filming studio.
Seohyun: It’s the first time we are having activities as a unit of 3 people. We’re feeling very nervous…
Tiffany: And weights on our shoulders.
Seohyun: That’s right, 9 of us used to fill up the stage, now that we have 3 people, we will work hard with a sense of responsibility in mind.
Tiffany: We will fill the stage with our loud voices.
Seohyun: Please stay tuned~
Tiffany: Twinkle hwaiting!
Seohyun: 1,2,3
TaeTiSeo: Hwaiting!”

Source: SMTown Official, imwhywhy,withsosiz9dot4, wondergeneration