, ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

SMTown will be releasing a new winter album titled ‘The Warmest Gift‘ on the 13th of December! This will be SMTown’s 8th Winter Vacation album and the first since ‘Only Love‘ in 2007.

‘The Warmest Gift’ will feature KangTa, BoA, TVXQ, TRAX, Dana&Sunday (The Grace), Super Junior, Girls’ Generation, SHINee, f(x), Jang Ri In, J-min as well as other SM artists.

There will be 11 tracks in total with 4 of them being remakes of famous carols such as “Sleigh Ride” and “Last Christmas”.

Girls’ Generation/ SNSD will have a solo song in the album titled ‘Diamond‘ which is said to be a winter-themed, ‘familiar sounding & luxuriously styled pop song’.

Sources: TVReport, ch0sshi@soshified, michaelroni@soshified, Yurui912@twitter