STAY TUNED FOR THE EDIT! THANKS FOR JOINING!

DOUBLE PODCAST!!

WHAT?!?

Sat July 13th
12pm-2pm Pacific Standard Time
3-5pm Eastern ST
8PM-10pm London ST
4AM-6am Korean ST (July 14th)
5AM-7am Australian ST (July 14th)

Post topics and questions for us to discuss below!

www.MyRadioStream.com/SNSDKorean

Advertisements